Six (6) newly hired personnel of the Bureau of Local Government Finance took their oath of office before Executive Director NiƱo Raymond B. Alvina, and witnessed by the BLGF employees during the flag raising ceremony on 14 January 2019 and 11 February 2019 at the 8th floor EDPC Bldg., BSP Complex.

The appointed officers in BLGF Central Office are: Rico C. Obong, Administrative Officer I; Alexine Q. Nicdao, Administrative Officer II; Raina Maria R. Placino, Administrative Officer II; Wilfredo V. Vedan III, Loan Examiner II; Christirei C. Ramos, Project Evaluation Officer I; and Christina P. Matammu, Administrative Officer I.