« of 4 »

Manila CitySecretary Benjamin E. Diokno of the Department of Finance administered the oath of office of the newly appointed City Treasurer of Manila, Ma. Jazmin M. Talegon, on 27 June 2023 at the Department of Finance (DOF) Manila.  

OIC Undersecretary Dakila Elteen M. Napao of the DOF Revenue Generation and Local Finance Group and Executive Director Niño Raymond B. Alvina of the Bureau of Local Government Finance (BLGF) attended the program, together with the family and colleagues of the new city treasurer.